Contact Information

The Medical Store offers two convenient locations to serve you:

South Burlington:
1225 Airport Parkway, South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Phone: (802) 864-0908
Toll Free: (800) 639-4028
Fax: (802) 862-6482

Berlin:
1284 US Route 302, Suite 1
Berlin, Vermont 05641
Phone: (802) 476-3135
Toll Free: (800) 639-4028
Fax: (802) 862-6482

Hours of operation:
South Burlington Location: Monday - Friday 8 to 5
Berlin Location: Monday - Friday 10 to 5


Chris Henry, President
chenry@tmsvt.com

Deb Lazure, ATP, CRTS, Sales Manager
dlazure@tmsvt.com

Dave Simpson, ATP, CRTS, Rehab Coordinator
dsimpson@tmsvt.com

Tom Schneider, ATP, Rehab Technology Supplier
Vermont Areas of Service: Rutland, Bennington, Windsor, and Windham county
New Hampshire Areas of Service: Western Sullivan and Cheshire county
tschneider@tmsvt.com

Jack Badger, Rehab Technology Supplier
jbadger@tmsvt.com

Marlo Colbeth, Respiratory Sales
mcolbeth@tmsvt.com

Kirsten Hanson, Certified Garment Fitter
khanson@tmsvt.com


Map Location:
1225 Airport Parkway
South Burlington, VT 05403
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions
Map Location:
1284 US Route 302, Suite 1
Berlin, VT 05641
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions